Happy New Year!

1

Posted by Michelle Vidotto | Posted in Welcome | Posted on January 4, 2015

Wishing you and your family a happy and healthy New Year.  I hope 2015 is a year of dreams fulfilled, mountains climbed, and happiness achieved.  I continue to look forward helping your child make wise choices for themselves, with every chance to develop their interests, talents, and abilities.  Stay tuned for more exciting projects for next half of the school year!

 

Happy-New-Year-Owls-Clipart-10

Comments (1)

Dear Grade Fours,
I hope that you have a very Happy New Year! I am sure that your teacher has lots of great activities planned for the new year!
I hope I can come and sub in your classroom in 2015.
It makes me very happy to see you when I come to Burdett School!!
Love, Mrs. Ressler

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar