All About School

0

Posted by annaf1415 | Posted in Language Arts | Posted on March 5, 2015

 

Running with the soccer ballschool

In Math we are doing ordering numbers on a number line. It is really easy for me because I practice at home.

In German we are doing handwriting in a green book.  I enjoy it a great deal because I am on chapter 5 .

At recess I enjoy talking with my friends

In Social we are learning about the Foothills. I learned that area does not grow crops well, but depends on the forestry and logging industry.

In Reading Group we are blogging poems.  It is easy because I have done it many times.

At lunch I usually have a sandwich.

We have reading groups again and then we blog again.   I am blogging about Tarzan.

In Science we are painting periscopes.  I painted mine pink with my name on it and purple dots on it to.We are doing periscopes because we are doing reflecting and 

refracting. You can look around corners with periscopes.

We have recess again and I spend some more time with my friends.

In Art we are sketching a picture of ourselves. I’m finished mine.

In Gym we are practicing how to play basketball and now we are starting gymnastics.  I enjoy gymnastics because I wanted to do gymnastics since I was 7.

I really enjoy school!  🙂

 

 

 

Write a comment

Skip to toolbar